Nominations are now open for the 2020 – 2021 Committee.

The AGM will be held on the 29th September 7:00pm at Corowa Race Club, Cotton St.

Committee nomination forms are now available and can be found here. When complete please return to or PO Box 180 Corowa 2646, or deliver in person to 10 Carson Drive, Corowa

Committee – 2019 – 2021

President:                       Brian Scolyer

Vice President:              Gary Poidevin

Secretary:                       Gail Law

Treasurer:                       Gail Law

Committee Members:

Bruce Corcoran

Adrian Grantham

Ray McLarty

David Lane